Colorado State University-Pueblo ThunderWolves

Area Code: 719
Colorado State University-Pueblo Switchboard: 549-2100
Athletics Department Switchboard: 549-2711
Athletics Department Fax: 549-2570
Athletics Tickets: 549-2050

Athletics Department Mailing Address:
Colorado State University-Pueblo
Department of Athletics
2200 Bonforte Blvd.
Pueblo, CO 81001


Administration

Name Phone Email
Joe Folda (719) 549-2730 joe.folda@csupueblo.edu
Director of Athletics
Danielle Anderson (719) 549-2021 danielle.valerio@csupueblo.edu
Associate Athletic Director/Compliance & Senior Woman Administrator
Racheal Morris (719) 549-2013 racheal.morris@csupueblo.edu
Associate Athletic Director/Athletic Development
Dax Larson (719) 549-2022 dax.larson@csupueblo.edu
Athletic Media Relations Director/SID
Dwayne Groff (719) 549-2022 dwayne.groff@csupueblo.edu
Assistant Athletic Media Relations Director/SID
Koby Wittek (719) 549-2050 koby.wittek@csupueblo.edu
Assistant Athletic Director/Facilities & Ticket Manager
Dan Caprioglio (719) 549-2027 dan.caprioglio@csupueblo.edu
Faculty Athletic Representative
Josh Koschke (719) 549-2254 josh.koschke@csupueblo.edu
Director of Golf/Director of Marketing and Promotions
Deirdre (Dee) Gonzales (719) 549-2711 deirdre.gonzales@csupueblo.edu
Athletics Internal Operations Manager
Allen Hedrick (719) 549-2308 allen.hedrick@csupueblo.edu
Head Strength/Conditioning Coach
Roger Clark (719) 549-2530 roger.clark@csupueblo.edu
Director of Athletic Training
Kelly Alexander (719) 549-2234 kelly.alexander@csupueblo.edu
Assistant Athletic Trainer
Erin Schneider (719) 549-2431 erin.schneider@csupueblo.edu
Assistant Athletic Trainer
Nick Horman (719) 549-2272 nicholas.horman@csupueblo.edu
Asst. Athletic Trainer
Colleen Conroy (719) 549-2731 colleen.conroy@csupueblo.edu
Athletic Trainer
Vonnie Taibi (719) 406-3465 vonnie.taibi@csupueblo.edu
Head Cheer/Dance Team Coach

Baseball

Name Phone Email
Stan Sanchez (719) 549-2065 stan.sanchez@csupueblo.edu
Head Baseball Coach
Travis Humphrey (719) 251-4139 travis.humphrey@csupueblo.edu
Assistant Baseball Coach
Mike Massaro
Volunteer Assistant Coach
Mike Sanchez
Volunteer Assistant Coach
Brett Humphrey
Volunteer Assistant Coach
Brian Falsetto
Volunteer Assistant Coach
Eddie Williams
Volunteer Assistant Coach

Football

Name Phone Email
John Wristen (719) 549-2075 John.Wristen@csupueblo.edu
Head Football Coach
Hunter Hughes (719) 549-2029 Hunter.Hughes@csupueblo.edu
Defensive Coordinator
Donnell Leomiti (719) 549-2124 Donnell.Leomiti@csupueblo.edu
Defensive Backs Coach/Recruiting Coordinator
Craig Ward (308) 325-5997 craig.ward@csupueblo.edu
Defensive Line Coach/Director of Football Operations
Jeff Hecklinski (719) 549-2269
Passing Game Coordinator/QB Coach
Gordon Shaw (719) 549-2041
Running Game Coordinator/OL Coach
Bernard Jackson (719) 549-2269 bernard.jackson@csupueblo.edu
Wide Receivers Coach
Sam Sewell (719) 549-2059 samuel.sewell.vt @csupueblo.edu
Running Backs Coach
Carl Fetters
Outside LB Coach
Mark Haering
Volunteer Assistant Coach - Def. Quality Control
Roxy Burris
Volunteer Assistant Coach
Jake Novotny
Graduate Assistant
Dale Cresswell
Linebackers Coach
Dr. Rick Perea (303) 946-1520 doctorp@dk2motivation.biz
Mental Performance Enhancement Expert

Men's Basketball

Name Phone Email
Ralph Turner (719) 549-2713 ralph.turner@csupueblo.edu
Head Men's Basketball Coach
Tommie Johnson (719) 549-2728 Tommie.Johnson@csupueblo.edu
Assistant Men's Basketball Coach
Avery Lowe
Men's Basketball Student Manager

Men's & Women's Golf

Name Phone Email
Josh Koschke (719) 549-2254 josh.koschke@csupueblo.edu
Director of Golf/Director of Marketing and Promotions
Rick Ewing
Assistant Golf Coach
James Berry
Assistant Golf Coach

Men's Lacrosse

Name Phone Email
Sean Blair (719) 549-2028 sean.blair@csupueblo.edu
Head Men's Lacrosse Coach
Chris Esquivel (719) 549-2028 chris.esquivel@csupueblo.edu
Assistant Men's Lacrosse Coach
Tim Gabriel (719) 549-2308 tim.gabriel@csupueblo.edu
Strength and Conditioning Coach/Special Teams Coordinator

Men's Soccer

Name Phone Email
Roy Stanley (719) 549-2793 Roy.Stanley@csupueblo.edu
Head Men's Soccer Coach

Men's Tennis

Name Phone Email
Mark Schleif (719) 549-2740 mark.schleif@csupueblo.edu
Head Men's & Women's Tennis Coach

Softball

Name Phone Email
Christie Zinanti (719) 549-2767 Christie.Zinanti@csupueblo.edu
Head Softball Coach
Ashley Langoni (719) 549-2240 ashley.langoni@csupueblo.edu
Assistant Softball Coach
Bob Zinanti
Assistant Softball Coach

Track & Field/Cross Country

Name Phone Email
Matt Morris (719) 549-2556 matthew.morris@csupueblo.edu
Head Men's & Women's Track & Field/Cross Country Coach
Jason Zichterman (719) 549-2014 jason.zichterman@csupueblo.edu
Assistant Men's & Women's Track/Cross Country Coach
Jessica Horsley (719) 549-2556 jessica.horsley@csupueblo.edu
Assistant Men's and Women's Track and Field Coach/Throwers
Clint Whitaker
Assistant Track and Field Coach

Women's Basketball

Name Phone Email
Jim Turgeon (719) 549-2382 jim.turgeon@csupueblo.edu
Head Women's Basketball Coach

Women's Lacrosse

Name Phone Email
Monica Potter (719) 549-2068 monica.potter@csupueblo.edu
Head Women's Lacrosse Coach
Alexandra Giovannone (719) 549-2068
Assistant Women's Lacrosse Coach

Wrestling

Name Phone Email
Dax Charles (719) 549-2794 Dax.Charles@csupueblo.edu
Head Wrestling Coach
Mike Roumph (719) 337-0781 mroumph@ddmktg.com
Head Assistant Wrestling Coach
Ray Hall
Volunteer Assistant Coach
Chad Vandiver
Volunteer Assistant Coach

Women's Soccer

Name Phone Email
Paul Regrutto (719) 549-2007 paul.regrutto@csupueblo.edu
Head Women's Soccer Coach

Name Phone Email

Women's Swimming & Diving

Name Phone Email
Brian Pearson (719) 549-2852 brian.pearson@csupueblo.edu
Head Women's Swimming & Diving Coach
Paige McMahan paige.mcmahan@csupueblo.edu
Assistant Women's Swimming & Diving Coach
Nick O'Quin
Assistant Women's Swimming & Diving Coach

Women's Tennis

Name Phone Email
Mark Schleif (719) 549-2740 mark.schleif@csupueblo.edu
Head Men's & Women's Tennis Coach

Volleyball

Name Phone Email
Jen Gomez (719) 549-2012 jen.gomez@csupueblo.edu
Head Volleyball Coach
Jordan Willis (719) 549-2057 jordan.willis@csupueblo.edu
Assistant Volleyball Coach