Colorado State University-Pueblo ThunderWolves

Area Code: 719
Colorado State University-Pueblo Switchboard: 549-2100
Athletics Department Switchboard: 549-2711
Athletics Department Fax: 549-2570
Athletics Tickets: 549-2050

Athletics Department Mailing Address:
Colorado State University-Pueblo
Department of Athletics
2200 Bonforte Blvd.
Pueblo, CO 81001


Administration

Name Phone Email
Joe Folda (719 )549-2730 joe.folda@colostate-pueblo.edu
Director of Athletics
Jeremy Capo (719) 549-2013 jeremy.capo@colostate-pueblo.edu
Associate Athletic Director/Athletic Development
Danielle Valerio (719) 549-2021 danielle.valerio@colostate-pueblo.edu
Assoc. Director of Athletics/Compliance Coordinator/SWA
Chris Day (719) 549-2022 chris.day@colostate-pueblo.edu
Assistant Athletic Director/Sports Information & Media Relations
Koby Wittek (719) 549-2050 koby.wittek@colostate-pueblo.edu
Assistant Athletic Director/Facilities & Ticket Manager
Dan Caprioglio (719) 549-2027 dan.caprioglio@colostate-pueblo.edu
Faculty Athletic Representative
Josh Koschke (719) 549-2254 josh.koschke@colostate-pueblo.edu
Director of Golf/Director of Marketing and Promotions
Deirdre (Dee) Gonzales (719) 549-2711 deirdre.gonzales@colostate-pueblo.edu
Athletics Internal Operations Manager
Allen Hedrick (719) 549-2308 allen.hedrick@colostate-pueblo.edu
Head Strength/Conditioning Coach
Roger Clark (719) 549-2530 roger.clark@colostate-pueblo.edu
Director of Athletic Training
Kelly Alexander (719) 549-2234 kelly.alexander@colostate-pueblo.edu
Assistant Athletic Trainer
Erin Schneider (719)549-2431 erin.schneider@colostate-pueblo.edu
Assistant Athletic Trainer
Nick Horman (719) 549-2272 nicholas.horman@colostate-pueblo.edu
Asst. Athletic Trainer
Colleen Conroy (719) 549-2731 colleen.conroy@colostate-pueblo.edu
Athletic Trainer
Vonnie Taibi (719) 406-3465 vonnie.taibi@colostate-pueblo.edu
Head Cheer/Dance Team Coach

Baseball

Name Phone Email
Stan Sanchez (719) 549-2065 stan.sanchez@colostate-pueblo.edu
Head Baseball Coach
Travis Humphrey (719) 251-4139 travis.humphrey@colostate-pueblo.edu
Assistant Baseball Coach
Mike Massaro
Volunteer Assistant Coach
Mike Sanchez
Volunteer Assistant Coach
Brian Falsetto
Volunteer Assistant Coach

Football

Name Phone Email
John Wristen (719)549-2075 John.Wristen@colostate-pueblo.edu
Head Football Coach
Hunter Hughes (719)549-2029 Hunter.Hughes@colostate-pueblo.edu
Defensive Coordinator
Daren Wilkinson (719) 549-2269 Daren.Wilkinson@colostate-pueblo.edu
Offensive Coordinator
Chris Symington (719) 549-2041 chris.symington@colostate-pueblo.edu
Offensive Line/Run Game Coordinator
Donnell Leomiti (719) 549-2124 Donnell.Leomiti@colostate-pueblo.edu
Defensive Backs Coach/Recruiting Coordinator
Steve Sewell (719) 549-2059 Steve.Sewell@colostate-pueblo.edu
Running Backs Coach
Bernard Jackson (719) 549-2269 bernard.jackson@colostate-pueblo.edu
Wide Receivers Coach
Craig Ward (308) 325-5997 craig.ward@colostate-pueblo.edu
Defensive Line Coach
Carl Fetters
Outside LB Coach
Mark Haering
Volunteer Assistant Coach - Def. Quality Control
Roxy Burris
Volunteer Assistant Coach
Jake Novotny
Graduate Assistant
Colby Starkebaum
Defensive Graduate Assistant
Dale Cresswell
Linebackers Coach
Darrel Gorham
Tight Ends Coach

Men's Basketball

Name Phone Email
Ralph Turner (719) 549-2713 ralph.turner@colostate-pueblo.edu
Head Men's Basketball Coach
Tommie Johnson (719) 549-2728 Tommie.Johnson@colostate-pueblo.edu
Assistant Men's Basketball Coach
Ty Trahern (719) 349-0272 ty.trahern@colostate-pueblo.edu
Assistant Men's Basketball Coach

Men's & Women's Golf

Name Phone Email
Josh Koschke (719) 549-2254 josh.koschke@colostate-pueblo.edu
Director of Golf/Director of Marketing and Promotions
Rick Ewing
Assistant Golf Coach
James Berry
Assistant Golf Coach

Men's Lacrosse

Name Phone Email
Sean Blair (719) 549-2028 sean.blair@colostate-pueblo.edu
Head Men's Lacrosse Coach

Men's Soccer

Name Phone Email
Roy Stanley (719) 549-2793 Roy.Stanley@colostate-pueblo.edu
Head Men's Soccer Coach
Ryan Creager 719-549-2793 ryan.creager@colostate-pueblo.edu
Assistant Men's Soccer Coach

Men's Tennis

Name Phone Email
Mark Schleif (719) 549-2740 mark.schleif@colostate-pueblo.edu
Head Men's & Women's Tennis Coach

Softball

Name Phone Email
Christie Zinanti (719) 549-2767 Christie.Zinanti@colostate-pueblo.edu
Head Softball Coach
Alex Schultz 719-549-2240 alex.schultz@colostate-pueblo.edu
Assistant Softball Coach
Bob Zinanti
Assistant Softball Coach

Track & Field/Cross Country

Name Phone Email
Matt Morris (719) 549-2556 matthew.morris@colostate-pueblo.edu
Head Men's & Women's Track & Field/Cross Country Coach
Jason Zichterman (719)549-2014 jason.zichterman@colostate-pueblo.edu
Assistant Men's & Women's Track/Cross Country Coach

Women's Basketball

Name Phone Email
Kip Drown (719) 549-2382 kip.drown@colostate-pueblo.edu
Head Women's Basketball Coach
Janean Jubic (719) 549-2572 Janean.Jubic@colostate-pueblo.edu
Assistant Women's Basketball Coach

Women's Lacrosse

Name Phone Email
Monica Potter (719) 549-2068 monica.potter@colostate-pueblo.edu
Head Women's Lacrosse Coach

Wrestling

Name Phone Email
Dax Charles (719) 549-2794 Dax.Charles@colostate-pueblo.edu
Head Wrestling Coach
Chris Currier
Assistant Wrestling Coach
Mike Roumph
Head Assistant Wrestling Coach
Tony Freeman
Volunteer Assistant Coach
Lyle Geyer
Volunteer Assistant Coach

Women's Soccer

Name Phone Email
Paul Regrutto 719-549-2007 paul.regrutto@colostate-pueblo.edu
Head Women's Soccer Coach
Amanda Deml (719) 549-2087 Amanda.Deml@colostate-pueblo.edu
Asst. Women's Soccer Coach

Women's Swimming & Diving

Name Phone Email
Brian Pearson (719) 549-2852 brian.pearson@colostate-pueblo.edu
Head Women's Swimming & Diving Coach

Women's Tennis

Name Phone Email
Mark Schleif (719) 549-2740 mark.schleif@colostate-pueblo.edu
Head Men's & Women's Tennis Coach

Volleyball

Name Phone Email
Jen Gomez (719) 549-2012 jen.gomez@colostate-pueblo.edu
Head Volleyball Coach
Jordan Willis (719) 549-2057 jordan.willis@colostate-pueblo.edu
Assistant Volleyball Coach