Colorado State University-Pueblo ThunderWolves

Area Code: 719
Colorado State University-Pueblo Switchboard: 549-2100
Athletics Department Switchboard: 549-2711
Athletics Department Fax: 549-2570
Athletics Tickets: 549-2050

Athletics Department Mailing Address:
Colorado State University-Pueblo
Department of Athletics
2200 Bonforte Blvd.
Pueblo, CO 81001


Administration

Name Phone Email
Joe Folda (719) 549-2730 joe.folda@csupueblo.edu
Director of Athletics
Jackie Wallgren (719) 549-2021 jackie.wallgren@csupueblo.edu
Associate Athletic Director/Compliance & Senior Woman Administrator
Racheal Morris (719) 549-2013 racheal.morris@csupueblo.edu
Associate Athletic Director/Athletic Development
Josh Koschke (719) 549-2254 josh.koschke@csupueblo.edu
Director of Golf/Director of Marketing and Promotions
Dax Larson (719) 549-2022 dax.larson@csupueblo.edu
Athletic Media Relations Director (FB, XC, MBB, WR, T&F, TN)
Sean Pooley (719) 549-2022 sean.pooley@csupueblo.edu
Assistant Athletic Media Relations Director (VB, Golf, WBB, S&D, Base, Lax)
Andres Madrid (719) 549-2022 andres.madrid@csupueblo.edu
Assistant Athletic Media Relations Director (SOC, SB)
Trey Nickelson (719) 549-2050 trey.nickelson@csupueblo.edu
Assistant Athletic Director/Facilities & Ticket Manager
Deirdre (Dee) Gonzales (719) 549-2711 deirdre.gonzales@csupueblo.edu
Athletics Internal Operations Manager
Dan Caprioglio (719) 549-2027 dan.caprioglio@csupueblo.edu
Faculty Athletic Representative

Athletic Training

Name Phone Email
Roger Clark (719) 549-2530 roger.clark@csupueblo.edu
Director of Athletic Training (Golf, Cheer and Dance)
Colleen Conroy (719) 549-2731 colleen.conroy@csupueblo.edu
Athletic Trainer (VB, SB)
Nick Horman (719) 549-2272 nicholas.horman@csupueblo.edu
Athletic Trainer (FB, T&F, XC)
Devin Hart (719) 549-2234 Devin.Hart@csupueblo.edu
Athletic Trainer (MSoc, WR, S&D, MLax)
Tessa Boccumini (719) 549-2431 tessa.boccumini@csupueblo.edu
Athletic Trainer (WSoc, M/W BB, WLax)
Zachary Russell (719) 549-2272 zach.russell@csupueblo.edu
Graduate Assistant (FB, T&F, XC)
Kourtney Sorenson
Part-time Athletic Trainer (TN, Base)
Travis Van Treek
Part-time Athletic Trainer (Base)

Strength and Conditioning

Name Phone Email
Allen Hedrick (719) 549-2308 allen.hedrick@csupueblo.edu
Head Strength/Conditioning Coach
Tony Harrison
Assistant Strength and Conditioning Coach
Tim Gabriel (719) 549-2308 tim.gabriel@csupueblo.edu
Strength and Conditioning Coach/Special Teams Coordinator

Baseball

Name Phone Email
Stan Sanchez (719) 549-2065 stan.sanchez@csupueblo.edu
Head Baseball Coach
Eddie Williams (719) 549-2410 eddie.williams@csupueblo.edu
Assistant Coach
Mike Massaro
Volunteer Assistant Coach
Mike Sanchez
Volunteer Assistant Coach
Brian Falsetto
Volunteer Assistant Coach
Kolby Rimer
Volunteer Assistant Coach

Men's Basketball

Name Phone Email
Ralph Turner (719) 549-2713 ralph.turner@csupueblo.edu
Head Men's Basketball Coach

Women's Basketball

Name Phone Email
Jim Turgeon (719) 549-2382 jim.turgeon@csupueblo.edu
Head Women's Basketball Coach
Terra Moyers (719) 549-2572 terra.moyers@csupueblo.edu
Assistant Women's Basketball Coach
Tommy Turgeon
Volunteer Assistant Women's Basketball Coach

Cheer and Dance

Name Phone Email
Vonnie Taibi (719) 406-3465 vonnie.taibi@csupueblo.edu
Head Cheer/Dance Team Coach

Cross Country/Track & Field

Name Phone Email
Matt Morris (719) 549-2556 matthew.morris@csupueblo.edu
Head Men's & Women's Track & Field/Cross Country Coach
Jason Zichterman (719) 549-2014 jason.zichterman@csupueblo.edu
Assistant Men's & Women's Track/Cross Country Coach
Jessica Horsley (719) 549-2556 jessica.horsley@csupueblo.edu
Assistant Men's and Women's Track and Field Coach/Throwers
Clint Whitaker
Assistant Track and Field Coach

Football

Name Phone Email
John Wristen (719) 549-2075 John.Wristen@csupueblo.edu
Head Football Coach
Hunter Hughes (719) 549-2029 Hunter.Hughes@csupueblo.edu
Defensive Coordinator
Donnell Leomiti (719) 549-2124 Donnell.Leomiti@csupueblo.edu
Defensive Backs Coach/Recruiting Coordinator
Craig Ward (308) 325-5997 craig.ward@csupueblo.edu
Director of Football Operations
Gordon Shaw (719) 549-2041 gordon.shaw@csupueblo.edu
Offensive Coordinator/OL Coach
Dave Brown (719) 549-2269 dave.brown@csupueblo.edu
QB Coach
Sam Sewell (719) 549-2059 samuel.sewell@csupueblo.edu
Running Backs Coach
J.T. Haddan (719) 549-2232 j.t.haddan@csupueblo.edu
Defensive Line
Carl Fetters
Outside LB Coach
Mark Haering
Wide Receivers
Roxy Burris
Volunteer Assistant Coach
Dale Cresswell
Linebackers Coach
Kyle Mossbrucker (719) 549-2269 kyle.mossbrucker@csupueblo.edu
Graduate Assistant/Special Teams
Luke Munsterteiger (719) 549-2269 luke.munsterteiger@csupueblo.edu
Graduate Assistant/Tight Ends
Dr. Rick Perea (303) 946-1520 doctorp@dk2motivation.biz
Mental Performance Enhancement Expert

Men's & Women's Golf

Name Phone Email
Josh Koschke (719) 549-2254 josh.koschke@csupueblo.edu
Director of Golf/Director of Marketing and Promotions
Meagan Chapman
Assistant Golf Coach

Men's Lacrosse

Name Phone Email
Sean Blair (719) 549-2028 sean.blair@csupueblo.edu
Head Men's Lacrosse Coach
Nic Bevacqua nic.bevacqua@csupueblo.edu
Assistant Men's Lacrosse Coach
Conor Davis
Assistant Men's Lacrosse Coach
Tim Gabriel (719) 549-2308 tim.gabriel@csupueblo.edu
Strength and Conditioning Coach/Special Teams Coordinator

Women's Lacrosse

Name Phone Email
Monica Potter (719) 549-2068 monica.potter@csupueblo.edu
Head Women's Lacrosse Coach
Claire Kallio
Assistant Women's Lacrosse Coach

Men's Soccer

Name Phone Email
Roy Stanley (719) 549-2793 Roy.Stanley@csupueblo.edu
Head Men's Soccer Coach
Ryan Hodgson
Men's Soccer Assistant Coach
Robert Coultrip
Men's Soccer Assistant Coach
Jonny Sawyer
Men's Student Assistant Coach

Women's Soccer

Name Phone Email
Paul Regrutto (719) 549-2007 paul.regrutto@csupueblo.edu
Head Women's Soccer Coach
Pascale Rocca
Assistant Coach

Softball

Name Phone Email
Christie Zinanti (719) 549-2767 Christie.Zinanti@csupueblo.edu
Head Softball Coach
Ashley Langoni (719) 549-2240 ashley.langoni@csupueblo.edu
Assistant Softball Coach
Bob Zinanti
Assistant Softball Coach

Swimming & Diving

Name Phone Email
Brian Pearson (719) 549-2852 brian.pearson@csupueblo.edu
Head Women's Swimming & Diving Coach
Paige McMahan paige.mcmahan@csupueblo.edu
Assistant Women's Swimming & Diving Coach
Nick O'Quin
Assistant Women's Swimming & Diving Coach

Men's & Women's Tennis

Name Phone Email
Mark Schleif (719) 549-2740 mark.schleif@csupueblo.edu
Head Men's & Women's Tennis Coach

Volleyball

Name Phone Email
Jill Muhe 719-549-2012 jill.muhe@csupueblo.edu
Head Volleyball Coach
Pablo Lana
Assistant Volleyball Coach

Wrestling

Name Phone Email
Dax Charles (719) 549-2794 Dax.Charles@csupueblo.edu
Head Wrestling Coach
Mike Roumph (719) 337-0781 mroumph@ddmktg.com
Head Assistant Wrestling Coach
Ray Hall
Assistant Coach