Colorado State University-Pueblo ThunderWolves

Area Code: 719
Colorado State University-Pueblo Switchboard: 549-2100
Athletics Department Switchboard: 549-2711
Athletics Department Fax: 549-2570
Athletics Tickets: 549-2050

Athletics Department Mailing Address:
Colorado State University-Pueblo
Department of Athletics
2200 Bonforte Blvd.
Pueblo, CO 81001


Administration

Name Phone Email
Dr. Paul Plinske (719) 549-2730 paul.plinske@csupueblo.edu
Director of Athletics
Jackie Wallgren (719) 549-2021 jackie.wallgren@csupueblo.edu
Associate Athletic Director/Compliance & Senior Woman Administrator
Racheal Morris (719) 549-2013 racheal.morris@csupueblo.edu
Associate Athletic Director/Athletic Development
Dax Larson (719) 549-2022 dax.larson@csupueblo.edu
Athletic Media Relations Director (FB, XC, MBB, WR, T&F, TN)
Sean Pooley (719) 549-2022 sean.pooley@csupueblo.edu
Assistant Athletic Media Relations Director (VB, Golf, WBB, S&D, Base, Lax)
Andres Madrid (719) 549-2022 andres.madrid@csupueblo.edu
Assistant Athletic Media Relations Director (SOC, SB)
Trey Nickelson (719) 549-2050 trey.nickelson@csupueblo.edu
Assistant Athletic Director/Facilities & Ticket Manager
Haley Robinson 719-549-2254 haley.robinson@csupueblo.edu
Director of Marketing & Promotions
Deirdre (Dee) Gonzales (719) 549-2711 deirdre.gonzales@csupueblo.edu
Athletics Internal Operations Manager
Shawn Devine (719) 549-2061 shawn.devine@csupueblo.edu
Coordinator for Student-Athlete Services
Dr. Steve McClaran (719) 549-2833 steve.mcclaran@csupueblo.edu
Faculty Athletics Representative
Bill Sabo
Athletics Photographer

Athletic Training

Name Phone Email
Tessa Boccumini (719) 549-2431 tessa.boccumini@csupueblo.edu
Director of Athletic Training ( WSOC, M/W BB)
Devin Hart (719) 549-2234 Devin.Hart@csupueblo.edu
Athletic Trainer (Football, XC, T&F)
Christina Shepard
Athletic Trainer (VB, WR, MLAX)
Colleen Conroy (719) 549-2731 colleen.conroy@csupueblo.edu
Athletic Trainer (M/W Golf, M/W Tennis, Cheer & Dance)
Blake Pollema
Athletic Training Intern (S&D, Base)
Sara Meyer
Graduate Assistant Athletic Trainer (MSOC, WLAX))

Strength and Conditioning

Name Phone Email
Allen Hedrick (719) 549-2308 allen.hedrick@csupueblo.edu
Head Strength/Conditioning Coach
Jaren Borland jaren.borland@csupueblo.edu
Assistant Strength and Conditioning Coach
Michelle Lambayan michelle.lambayan@csupueblo.edu
Assistant Strength and Conditioning Coach

Baseball

Name Phone Email
Stan Sanchez (719) 549-2065 stan.sanchez@csupueblo.edu
Head Baseball Coach
Eddie Williams (719) 549-2410 eddie.williams@csupueblo.edu
Assistant Coach
Mike Massaro
Volunteer Assistant Coach
Mike Sanchez
Volunteer Assistant Coach
Brian Falsetto
Volunteer Assistant Coach
Oliver Jackson
Student Assistant

Men's Basketball

Name Phone Email
Ralph Turner (731) 217-4688 ralph.turner@csupueblo.edu
Head Men's Basketball Coach
Jed Knafelc (720) 940-9874 jed.knafelc@csupueblo.edu
Assistant Men's Basketball Coach

Women's Basketball

Name Phone Email
Curtis Loyd wbb@csupueblo.edu
Head Women's Basketball Coach
Sarah Miles 719-549-2572 wbb@csupueblo.edu
Assistant Women's Basketball Coach

Cheer and Dance

Name Phone Email
Vonnie Taibi (719) 406-3465 vonnie.taibi@csupueblo.edu
Head Cheer/Dance Team Coach

Cross Country/Track & Field

Name Phone Email
Matt Morris (719) 549-2556 matthew.morris@csupueblo.edu
Head Men's & Women's Track & Field/Cross Country Coach
Jessica Horsley (719) 549-2556 jessica.horsley@csupueblo.edu
Assistant Men's and Women's Track and Field Coach/Throwers
Bailey Hughes (719) 549-2014 bailey.hughes@csupueblo.edu
Assistant Men's & Women's Track & Field/Cross Country Coach
Dante Carter
Meet Coordinator
Sydni Riley
Assistant Men's & Women's Track & Field/Cross Country Coach/Sprints
Makenna Linn
Assistant Men's and Women's Track and Field/Cross Country Coach/Jumps
Easton Padden
Assistant Men's and Women's Track and Field Coach/Pole Vault

Football

Name Phone Email
John Wristen (719) 549-2075 John.Wristen@csupueblo.edu
Head Football Coach
Donnell Leomiti (719) 549-2124 Donnell.Leomiti@csupueblo.edu
Defensive Coordinator/DB's
Mike McCarty michael.mccarty@csupueblo.edu
Offensive Coordinator
Chris Symington (719) 549-2269 chris.symington@csupueblo.edu
Offensive Line/Run Game Coordinator
Herman Smith (719) 549-2232 herman.smith@csupueblo.edu
Assistant Coach/Defensive Line
Carl Fetters
Outside LB Coach
Mark Haering
Wide Receivers
Luke Munsterteiger (719) 549-2137 luke.munsterteiger@csupueblo.edu
Assistant Coach/Tight Ends/Equipment Manager
Kyle Mossbrucker (719) 549-2137 kyle.mossbrucker@csupueblo.edu
Assistant Coach/Special Teams/Recruiting Coordinator
Howard Feggins
Assistant Coach/Running Backs
Bo Beck jonathan.beck@csupueblo.edu
Assistant Coach/LB
Alex Tapia
Defensive Graduate Assistant Coach/Video Coordinator
Tim Callahan tim.callahan@csupueblo.edu
Graduate Assistant Coach/Wide Receivers
Dale Cresswell
Linebackers Coach
Roxy Burris
Volunteer Assistant Coach

Men's & Women's Golf

Name Phone Email
Josh Koschke (719) 549-2273 josh.koschke@csupueblo.edu
Director of Golf
Jake Ice
Student Assistant Coach

Men's Lacrosse

Name Phone Email
Sean Blair 719-549-2028 sean.blair@csupueblo.edu
Head Men's Lacrosse Coach
Nic Bevacqua 719-549-2028 nic.bevacqua@csupueblo.edu
Assistant Men's Lacrosse Coach
Jamil Modaffari
Offensive Assistant Coach

Women's Lacrosse

Name Phone Email
Monica Potter (719) 549-2068 monica.potter@csupueblo.edu
Head Women's Lacrosse Coach
Jannel Daufenbach jannel.daufenbach@csupueblo.edu
Assistant Women's Lacrosse Coach

Men's Soccer

Name Phone Email
Roy Stanley (719) 549-2793 Roy.Stanley@csupueblo.edu
Head Men's Soccer Coach
Robert Coultrip robert.coultrip@csupueblo.edu
Men's Soccer Assistant Coach
Paul David Seldis
Men's Soccer Assistant Coach

Women's Soccer

Name Phone Email
Sierra Cardenas 719-549-2007 sierra.cardenas@csupueblo.edu
Head Women's Soccer Coach
Pascale Rocca pascale.rocca@csupueblo.edu
Assistant Coach

Softball

Name Phone Email
Christie Koschke (719) 549-2767 Christie.Zinanti@csupueblo.edu
Head Softball Coach
Andrea Ramirez 719-549-2240 andrea.smylie@csupueblo.edu
Assistant Softball Coach
Bob Zinanti
Assistant Softball Coach

Swimming & Diving

Name Phone Email
Brian Pearson (719) 549-2852 brian.pearson@csupueblo.edu
Head Women's Swimming & Diving Coach
Sonata Dalimot 719-549-2852
Assistant Swimming & Diving Coach

Men's & Women's Tennis

Name Phone Email
Mark Schleif (719) 549-2740 mark.schleif@csupueblo.edu
Head Men's & Women's Tennis Coach

Volleyball

Name Phone Email
Jill Muhe 719-549-2012 jill.muhe@csupueblo.edu
Head Volleyball Coach
Nathan Martell 719-549-2057 nathan.martell@csupueblo.edu
Assistant Volleyball Coach
Elena Michalski
Student Assistant Volleyball Coach
Greg Clark
Volunteer Assistant Coach

Wrestling

Name Phone Email
Dax Charles (719) 549-2794 Dax.Charles@csupueblo.edu
Head Wrestling Coach
Mike Roumph (719) 337-0781 mroumph@ddmktg.com
Head Assistant Wrestling Coach
Ray Hall (719) 549-2431 ray.hall@csupueblo.edu
Assistant Coach
Garrett Jones
Assistant Coach
Trey Page
Assistant Coach