2008 CSU-Pueblo Volleyball Schedule

Overall 5-22
Pct. .185
Conf. 3-16
Pct. .158
Streak Lost 3
Home 3-11
Away 2-9
Neutral 0-2
Date Opponent Notes Result Status Links
 
August
Fri., Aug. 29 Angelo State (TX) CSU-Pueblo Fall Classic W, 3-2 Final
  Dixie State (UT) CSU-Pueblo Fall Classic L, 3-0 Final
Sat., Aug. 30 Washburn (KS) CSU-Pueblo Fall Classic L, 3-0 Final
  St. Edward's (Texas) CSU-Pueblo Fall Classic W, 3-2 Final
 
September
Thu., Sep. 04 at Eckerd (FL) L, 3-0 Final
Fri., Sep. 05 vs. Ferris State (MI) @ Tampa, Fla. University of Tampa (FL) Classic L, 3-0 Final
Sat., Sep. 06 at Tampa (FL) University of Tampa (FL) Classic L, 3-0 Final
  vs. Minnesota St.-Mankato @ Tampa, Fla. University of Tampa (FL) Classic L, 3-1 Final
Fri., Sep. 12 at Western State * L, 3-1 Final
Sat., Sep. 13 at Fort Lewis * L, 3-0 Final
Fri., Sep. 19 Western New Mexico * L, 3-0 Final
Sat., Sep. 20 New Mexico Highlands * L, 3-1 Final
Tue., Sep. 23 Adams State * L, 3-1 Final
Fri., Sep. 26 Colorado Mesa * L, 3-0 Final
 
October
Sat., Oct. 04 Colorado Mines * L, 3-0 Final
Thu., Oct. 09 at Colorado Christian * W, 3-2 Final
Fri., Oct. 10 at Regis * L, 3-0 Final
Sat., Oct. 11 at MSU Denver * L, 3-1 Final
Tue., Oct. 14 UC-Colorado Springs * L, 3-0 Final
Thu., Oct. 16 Chadron State * W, 3-1 Final
Sat., Oct. 18 Nebraska-Kearney * L, 3-0 Final
Tue., Oct. 21 at Adams State * L, 3-0 Final
Sat., Oct. 25 at Colorado Mesa * L, 3-0 Final
Fri., Oct. 31 at New Mexico Highlands * W, 3-1 Final
 
November
Sat., Nov. 01 at Western New Mexico * L, 3-1 Final
Fri., Nov. 07 Fort Lewis * L, 3-1 Final
Sat., Nov. 08 Western State * L, 3-0 Final
* Conference
Bold team: Home event