2009 CSU-Pueblo Volleyball Schedule

Overall 8-22
Pct. .267
Conf. 4-15
Pct. .211
Streak Lost 1
Home 4-6
Away 2-12
Neutral 2-4
Date Opponent Notes Result Status Links
 
August
Fri., Aug. 28 vs. Wayne State (Neb.) @ Colorado Springs, Colo. UCCS Tournament L, 3-0 Final
  vs. Texas Woman's @ Colorado Springs, Colo. UCCS Tournament L, 3-0 Final
Sat., Aug. 29 vs. Hillsdale (MI) @ Colorado Springs, Colo. UCCS Tournament L, 3-0 Final
  at UC-Colorado Springs UCCS Tournament L, 3-1 Final
 
September
Fri., Sep. 04 vs. Fort Hays State (Kan.) @ Portales, N.M. Eastern N.M. Tournament W, 3-0 Final
  vs. Oklahoma Panhandle State @ Portales, N.M. Eastern N.M. Tournament W, 3-1 Final
Sat., Sep. 05 at Eastern New Mexico Eastern N.M. Tournament L, 3-2 Final
  vs. Missouri Western State @ Portales, N.M. Eastern N.M. Tournament L, 3-1 Final
Fri., Sep. 11 Western State * L, 3-0 Final
Sat., Sep. 12 Fort Lewis * W, 3-2 Final
Fri., Sep. 18 at Western New Mexico * L, 3-0 Final
Sat., Sep. 19 at New Mexico Highlands * W, 3-1 Final
Tue., Sep. 22 at Adams State * L, 3-1 Final
Fri., Sep. 25 Johnson & Wales (CO) W, 3-0 Final
Sat., Sep. 26 Colorado Mesa * L, 3-0 Final
 
October
Thu., Oct. 01 at Nebraska-Kearney * L, 3-0 Final
Sat., Oct. 03 at Chadron State * L, 3-1 Final
Thu., Oct. 08 at UC-Colorado Springs * L, 3-0 Final
Sat., Oct. 10 at Colorado Mines * L, 3-0 Final
Thu., Oct. 15 Colorado Christian * W, 3-0 Final
Fri., Oct. 16 Regis * L, 3-2 Final
Sat., Oct. 17 MSU Denver * L, 3-0 Final
Tue., Oct. 20 Adams State * L, 3-0 Final
Thu., Oct. 22 at Johnson & Wales (CO) W, 3-0 Final
Fri., Oct. 23 at Colorado Mesa * L, 3-0 Final
Fri., Oct. 30 at Fort Lewis * L, 3-0 Final
Sat., Oct. 31 at Western State * L, 3-0 Final
 
November
Tue., Nov. 03 at Colorado College L, 3-1 Final
Fri., Nov. 06 New Mexico Highlands * W, 3-0 Final
Sat., Nov. 07 Western New Mexico * L, 3-0 Final
* Conference
Bold team: Home event