2011 CSU-Pueblo Volleyball Schedule

Overall 15-13
Pct. .536
Conf. 10-8
Pct. .556
Streak Lost 1
Home 7-2
Away 5-8
Neutral 3-3
Matches 28
Kills per set 12.51
Hitting % .196
Assists per set 11.68
Blocks per set 1.94
Service Aces per set 1.08
Digs per set 15.32
Date Opponent Notes Result Status Links
 
September
Fri., Sep. 02 vs. Arkansas Tech @ Kansas City, Mo. Rockhurst Classic L, 3-0 Final
  vs. Chadron State @ Kansas City, Mo. Rockhurst Classic W, 3-1 Final
Sat., Sep. 03 vs. William Jewell @ Kansas City, Mo. Rockhurst Classic L, 3-2 Final
  at Rockhurst (MO) Rockhurst Classic L, 3-1 Final
Fri., Sep. 09 vs. East Central (OK) @ Dallas, Tex. Dallas Baptist Lady Patriot Classic L, 3-1 Final
  vs. Tex. A&M-Commerce @ Dallas, Texas Dallas Baptist Lady Patriot Classic W, 3-0 Final
Sat., Sep. 10 vs. West Alabama @ Dallas, Texas Dallas Baptist Lady Patriot Classic W, 3-0 Final
  at Dallas Baptist Dallas Baptist Lady Patriot Classic W, 3-0 Final
Thu., Sep. 15 Colorado Mines * W, 3-2 Final
Fri., Sep. 16 Nebraska-Kearney * L, 3-0 Final
Sat., Sep. 17 Chadron State * W, 3-0 Final
Fri., Sep. 23 New Mexico Highlands * W, 3-0 Final
Sat., Sep. 24 Western New Mexico * W, 3-2 Final
Tue., Sep. 27 at Western State * W, 3-0 Final
Fri., Sep. 30 Adams State * L, 3-1 Final
 
October
Fri., Oct. 07 at Fort Lewis * L, 3-2 Final
Sat., Oct. 08 at Colorado Mesa * W, 3-1 Final
Thu., Oct. 13 at UC-Colorado Springs * L, 3-0 Final
Fri., Oct. 14 at MSU Denver * L, 3-1 Final
Sat., Oct. 15 at Regis * L, 3-0 Final
Fri., Oct. 21 Colorado Mesa * W, 3-1 Final
Sat., Oct. 22 Fort Lewis * W, 3-2 Final
Tue., Oct. 25 Western State * 5th Annual "Block Out Breast Cancer" Awareness Game W, 3-0 Final
Sat., Oct. 29 at Adams State * L, 3-1 Final
 
November
Tue., Nov. 01 at Colorado College W, 3-1 Final
Fri., Nov. 04 at Western New Mexico * L, 3-2 Final
Sat., Nov. 05 at New Mexico Highlands * W, 3-1 Final
Tue., Nov. 08 at Adams State RMAC Quarterfinal L, 3-0 Final
* Conference
Bold team: Home event