2013 CSU-Pueblo Volleyball Schedule

Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
10-19 .345 7-12 .368 Lost 3 9-5 1-11 0-3
Date Opponent Notes Result Status Links
 
September
Thu., Sep. 05 at West Texas A&M L, 3-0 Final
Fri., Sep. 06 vs. Tarleton St. (TX) @ San Angelo, Texas Angelo State Invitational L, 3-1 Final
  at Angelo State (TX) Angelo State Invitational L, 3-0 Final
Sat., Sep. 07 vs. Arkansas-Fort Smith @ San Angelo, Texas Angelo State Invitational L, 3-2 Final
  vs. Dallas Baptist @ San Angelo, Texas Angelo State Invitational L, 3-2 Final
Fri., Sep. 13 Lindenwood (Mo.) CSU-Pueblo Ramada ThunderWolves Classic W, 3-0 Final
  Southwestern Oklahoma State CSU-Pueblo Ramada ThunderWolves Classic W, 3-1 Final
Sat., Sep. 14 Southwest Baptist (MO) CSU-Pueblo Ramada ThunderWolves Classic L, 3-1 Final
  William Jewell CSU-Pueblo Ramada ThunderWolves Classic W, 3-0 Final
Fri., Sep. 20 Fort Lewis * W, 3-2 Final
Sat., Sep. 21 Colorado Mesa * W, 3-2 Final
Fri., Sep. 27 at Adams State * L, 3-0 Final
Sat., Sep. 28 at Western State * W, 3-0 Final
 
October
Tue., Oct. 01 New Mexico Highlands * W, 3-1 Final
Sat., Oct. 05 Western New Mexico * L, 3-1 Final
Thu., Oct. 10 Colorado Mines * L, 3-0 Final
Fri., Oct. 11 Colorado Christian * L, 3-0 Final
Thu., Oct. 17 at Metro State * L, 3-2 Final
Fri., Oct. 18 at Regis * L, 3-1 Final
Sat., Oct. 19 at UC-Colorado Springs * L, 3-1 Final
Thu., Oct. 24 Chadron State * 7th Annual Block Out Breast Cancer Awareness Game W, 3-0 Final
Fri., Oct. 25 Black Hills State * W, 3-0 Final
Tue., Oct. 29 at New Mexico Highlands * L, 3-1 Final
 
November
Fri., Nov. 01 at Western New Mexico * L, 3-0 Final
Tue., Nov. 05 at Colorado College L, 3-1 Final
Fri., Nov. 08 Western State * W, 3-0 Final
Sat., Nov. 09 Adams State * L, 3-1 Final
Fri., Nov. 15 at Colorado Mesa * L, 3-1 Final
Sat., Nov. 16 at Fort Lewis * L, 3-0 Final
* Conference
Bold: Home event