2015 CSU-Pueblo Volleyball Schedule

Overall 11-16
Pct. .407
Conf. 9-9
Pct. .500
Streak Lost 1
Home 7-6
Away 3-8
Neutral 1-2
Matches 27
Kills per set 12.01
Hitting % .188
Assists per set 11.29
Blocks per set 2.52
Service Aces per set 0.97
Digs per set 14.55
Date Opponent Notes Result Status Links
 
September
Fri., Sep. 04 vs. Eastern New Mexico @ Canyon, Texas BritKare Lady Buff Classic W, 3-1 Final
  at West Texas A&M BritKare Lady Buff Classic L, 3-2 Final
Sat., Sep. 05 vs. Lubbock Christian (Texas) @ Canyon, Texas BritKare Lady Buff Classic L, 3-1 Final
  vs. Dallas Baptist @ Canyon, Texas BritKare Lady Buff Classic L, 3-2 Final
Fri., Sep. 11 Texas Woman's Steel & Silver Classic L, 3-0 Final
  St. Edward's (Texas) Steel & Silver Classic W, 3-2 Final
Sat., Sep. 12 Washburn (KS) Steel & Silver Classic L, 3-2 Final
  Tarleton St. (TX) Steel & Silver Classic L, 3-0 Final
Fri., Sep. 18 at Western New Mexico * L, 3-2 Final
Sat., Sep. 19 at New Mexico Highlands * W, 3-1 Final
Tue., Sep. 22 at Western State * W, 3-0 Final
Fri., Sep. 25 Colorado Christian * L, 3-2 Final
Sat., Sep. 26 Colorado Mines * Mines ranked No. 12 L, 3-1 Final
 
October
Fri., Oct. 02 at Chadron State * L, 3-1 Final
Sat., Oct. 03 at Regis * L, 3-0 Final
Fri., Oct. 09 at Colorado Mesa * L, 3-0 Final
Sat., Oct. 10 at Westminster (UT) * W, 3-1 Final
Fri., Oct. 16 South Dakota Mines * W, 3-0 Final
Sat., Oct. 17 Black Hills State * Dig Pink W, 3-0 Final
Fri., Oct. 23 at Colorado Mines * Free Food for Students/Live DJ L, 3-0 Final
Sat., Oct. 24 at Colorado Christian * L, 3-0 Final
Fri., Oct. 30 Adams State * W, 3-0 Final
Sat., Oct. 31 Fort Lewis * W, 3-0 Final
 
November
Fri., Nov. 06 UC-Colorado Springs * W, 3-0 Final
Sat., Nov. 07 MSU Denver * L, 3-1 Final
Thu., Nov. 12 Western State * W, 3-1 Final
Tue., Nov. 17 at Colorado Mines % RMAC Tournament Quarterfinals L, 3-1 Final
Fri., Nov. 20 at TBA RMAC Tournament Semifinals TBA
Sat., Nov. 21 at TBA RMAC Tournament Finals TBA
* Conference
% Post season
Bold team: Home event